Music News

CHELSEA GRIN Release New Video The Isnis

Chelsea Grin return with their first full-length work since 2018’s ‘Eternal Nightmare’. The new double LP ‘Suffer In Hell’ and ‘Suffer In Heaven’. It will be released on November 11 and ‘Suffer In Heaven’ which will be released on March 17 via ONErpm. The artwork for ‘Suffer In Hell’ looks like this:


01. Origin of Sin
02. Forever Bloom (featuring Trevor Strnad)
03. Deathbed Companion
04. Crystal Casket
05. Flood Lungs
06. The Isnis
07. Mourning Hymn
08. Suffer In Hell, Suffer In Heaven

Artwork And Track listing For Suffer in Heaven:

09. Leave With Us
10. Orc March
11. Fathomless Maw
12. Soul Slave
13. The Mind of God
14. Yhorm the Giant
15. Sing to the Grave
16. The Path of Suffering

CHELSEA GRIN will be performing their self titled EP in its entirety along with some other fan favorites during their European run with CARNIFEX, BODY SNATCHER, VARIALS and THE CONVALESCENCE.

Get Your Tickets Here

Tickets available at

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *