Music News

Extreme Metal Band Noxium Ferus Unleash New Album “Blasphemicon”!

Wormholedeath Records announces that Noxium Ferus’ album “Blasphemicon” is finally available on all digital platforms worldwide.

Hailing from the cold mountains of Norway, Noxium Ferus is a diabolical horror act fronted by Espen Dyngen, a misanthropic hermit who has written lyrics for many well-known metal bands. The album is hard-hitting, old-school blackened death metal with a recognizable sound and style. The band’s first offensive audio attack is the release of the single “Dickslapped by the Devil,” featuring guest artist Jontho Panthera, Ragnarok drummer and leader. Noxium Ferus is completely uncompromising in its musical identity and content, presenting its audible horror show with offensive humor and strong anti-religious content.

Noxium Ferus is a band project created by sheer coincidence, and today, Espen is running the band together with his trusted right-hand, Torgeir ‘Alvakien’ Espedal, the new guitar player. “Blasphemicon” is a must-listen for fans of extreme metal, as Noxium Ferus brings the devil to your doorstep.

“Blaspemicon” is packed with horror and sonic torment, featuring artists having been involved with bands like Trelldom, Behemoth, Ragnarok, Belphegor, Natas, Massemord, SpitfireNorway, Nattverd, Chinbjer…and even an actor from the Valhalla Vikings show! Don’t miss this!

Check out the band’s message for the fans: EspenVikingDyngen/videos

“Blasphemicon” can be purchased or streamed on all major digital platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and more HERE.

To stay up-to-date with Noxium Ferus, follow them on social media:
Facebook –
Instagram –
Youtube –

Cover & Tracklist

1 Blasphemicon
2 Kerethial – cut off from god
3 Make me kill
4 Autokrator
5 IA Pazuzu
6 Live life loveless
7 The conjuration of fire
8 Phallic pride
9 Dickslapped by the Devil
10 Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover)

Check out Noxium Ferus new video for ‘The Conjuration of Fire’:

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *