Music News

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher Releases New Music Video for “Bottom Dweller”

The new video for “Bottom Dweller” from George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher’s solo act Corpsegriner features an animated version of himself, the video takes place during a zombie apocalypse.

Corpsegrinder’s solo album came out earlier this year

Corpsegrinder, Corpsegrinder

  1. Acid Vat
  2. Bottom Dweller
  3. On Wings of Carnage
  4. All Souls Get Torn
  5. Death Is the Only Key
  6. Crimson Proof
  7. Devourer of Souls
  8. Defined by Your Demise
  9. Master of the Longest Night
  10. Vaguely Human

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *