Metallair.org

98449377-7EE7-48A5-AE4A-47074F2D0EBE
Categories
Tours

Lorna Shore Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg

Photo credit: Mike Elliott (@mpelliott)

Lorna Shore line-up:
Michael Yager – bass
Adam De Micco – guitar
Will Ramos – vocals
Austin Archey – drums
Andrew O’Connor – guitar

Lorna Shore is thrilled to announce their upcoming North American tour with Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX and Sanguisugabogg this September/October! Produced by Live Nation, on this special run of headline shows, Lorna Shore will be playing their latest album, Pain Remains, in its entirety, making this one show not to be missed!

Tickets will be available starting with Citi presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, May 14th. 

The Live Nation and Ticketmaster presales begin Tuesday, May 14th at 2pm ET.

Spotify presale begins Wednesday, May 15th at 10am local time.

Local presales begin Thursday, May 16th at 10am local time.

All presales end Thursday, May 16th at 10pm local time. 

General onsale begins Friday, May 17th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com

Citi is the official card of Lorna ShoreNorth American Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 14th at 12pm ET until Thursday, May 16th at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 14th at 12pm ET through Thursday, May 16th at 10pm local time. 

See below for all dates!

Lorna Shore North American Tour
w/ Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg
Thu Sep 19 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Fri Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Sat Sep 21 – Moon Township, PA – UPMC Events Center
Sun Sep 22 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Special Events Center
Tue Sep 24 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live Orlando
Wed Sep 25 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Fri Sep 27 – Louder Than Life Fest – Louisville, KY*
Sat Sep 28 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Sun Sep 29 – Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom
Mon Sep 30 – The Midland Theatre – Kansas City, MO*
Wed Oct 2 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans
Thu Oct 3 – Houston, TX – House Of Blues
Fri Oct 4 – San Antonio, TX – Boeing Center at Tech Port
Sat Oct 5 – Dallas, TX – Southside Ballroom
Mon Oct 7 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Tue Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
Thu Oct 10 – Anaheim, CA – House Of Blues
Fri Oct 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
Sat Oct 12 – Aftershock Fest – Sacramento, CA*
Mon Oct 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Tue Oct 15 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom
Thu Oct 17 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Fri Oct 18 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Sat Oct 19 – Omaha, NE – Steelhouse Omaha
Sun Oct 20 – Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis
Tue Oct 22 – Chicago, IL – Radius
Wed Oct 23 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Thu Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH – The Agora*
Fri Oct 25 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sun Oct 27 – New York, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom
Mon Oct 28 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Tue Oct 29 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia
Wed Oct 30 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre
*Not A Live Nation Date

Lorna Shore unleashed their groundbreaking fourth full-length, Pain Remains, in 2022, earning “album of the year” accolades upon its release (Loudwire) with media hailing it as “one of the best symphonic metal and deathcore albums”(Metal Injection). Recently, the quintet gave fans an instrumental edition of the record, as well as a full band playthrough video for the Pain Remains trilogy. 

Watch the clip now here: https://youtu.be/HXgFH0jOY-w

Pain Remains trilogy

Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames

Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear

Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire   

Pain Remains can be streamed and purchased herehttps://lornashore.lnk.to/PainRemainsPR. The instrumental version is available here: https://LornaShore.lnk.to/PainRemains-Instrumental

For the latest Lorna Shore news and releases, please visit: https://lornashorestore.com/


Lorna Shore online:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *