Music News

Black Metallers Nazghor (Swe) – Seventh Secular Crusade Out Now!

Nazghor’s seventh album – Seventh Secular Crusade – will be released 25th of November 2022. Seventh Secular Crusade is the band’s best production this far. The album is mixed and mastered by Pentagram Studios (Rotting Christ, Acherontas, Lucifer’s Child).

Nazghor comments: “Seventh Secular Crusade” is a massive experience of darkness and light. This is our best record to date, and we could not be more ready to share the result with you. It has everything that people expect from Nazghor, excellent melodies, dark atmosphere and raw power. We have raised the bar in both songwriting and production. We believe in this album, and we want to make sure that no one miss the opportunity to witness our greatest opus.

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:
01 – Massive Omen Paradox
02 – Fulminating Fire
03 – A Crown Soaked In Blood
04 – Sons of shadows
05 – Beyond The Grave
06 – Primordial Lineage
07 – Seventh Secular Crusade

Nazghor emerged on a dark winter night in November 2012 from the unholy city of Uppsala. Since then, Nazghor has released six albums bringing a pure, and still melodic, black metal of death. The band has toured and played at several festivals across Europe as well as acting as support band for Batushka and Uada.

Follow Nazghor:

Facebook | Instagram | Spotify | Apple Music | Youtube

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *