Music News

Female Fronted Heavy Metal Band TEMTRIS Release “Khaos Divine” Tracklist & Teaser


Genevieve Rodda – Vocals
Anthony Fox – Lead Guitar
Nadi Norouzian -Lead Guitar
Nicholas Bolin – Drums
Vane Danov – Bass Guitar

1. The Grand Design
2. Khaos Divine
3. Eternal Death Machine
4. Dreams or Reality
5. The Lies Become The Truth
6. The Path
7. Revenge
8. Evolution of Hate
9. Ground Zero

“Khaos Divine” is due for release on March 17th, 2023 through Wormholedeath records, including another special Japanese pressing through Wormholedeath Japan!

“Khaos Divine” Album Teaser

Khaos Divine is a stunning, modern metal concept album, which plunges the listener into a tale of a dark and troubled dystopian city where a new world order has taken hold of its population with the offer of a chance to live an almost eternal life but at the cost of freedom.

This album is full of emotion-charged songs, with catchy guitar riffsmemorable melodies, and choruseswhich are characterized by the trademark twin guitar harmonies that define this band’s distinctive sound. Driven by a powerful and energetic rhythm section and soaring power metal vocals, Temtris leads you through this musical journey of salvation, betrayal, and the loss of all hope.

Temtris introduces you to the strong female character of the story “Ember” on their album cover, giving you a taste of what’s to come in this powerful modern tale.

In 2023 the Temtris crew will be bringing this story to life as they tour through Australia and internationally… stay tuned for tour dates soon!


By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *