French Progressive Metal Band SPHERES New Album Helios Out Now!

– Jonathan Lino (vocals, guitar)
– Olivier Moreau (guitar, backing vocals)
– Clémence Santé (bass)
– Jesse Haddad (drums)
– Marco Walczak (keyboards)

The new SPHERES album Helios takes you on a spiritual journey into a dystopian world. The music is a magical fusion of hazy, ambient, and at times turbulent progressive metal. SHERES, follows hot on the heels of their highly praised debut album Iono which the band supported across Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany and their home country of France. The video for Spiritual Journey is an intricate meld of atmospheric vocals and trippy psychedelic imagery. The lyrics are both cryptic and telling riddles with pain and self discovery. Their sophomore album does not disappoint.

About 3 years after the release of their very-well welcomed debut full-length effort ‘IONO’ (2019), French Progressive Metallers SPHERES have released their sophomore album Helioson CD, LP & Digital through M & O Music & Spinoza Records.

Founded at the end of the year 2017 by Jonathan Lino (composer/singer/guitarist), French progressive-metal band SPHERES released its debut full-length album on 2019 with‘IONO’ very well received by both critics and public.

Stream Or Buy Helios Here

Track Listing:

02.Spiritual Journey
06.Running Man
07.Take Me Higher, Ailleurs
08.Do You Agree

Spheres Online

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *