Ozzy Osbourne, NOTHING FEELS RIGHT Featuring Zakk Wylde

Ozzy Osbourne has released the third installment, “Nothing Feels Right”, from his new album Patient Number 9 which will arrive this Friday, September 9 and features his longtime guitarist Zakk Wylde.

Its a soulful ballad thats reminiscent of 80’s Ozzy meets Black Sabbath. The song is somber poetry of deep inner vision. It speaks volume’s of what Ozzy has been living with the past few years written in cryptic lyrics.

Ozzy has since undergone major surgery and is in hight spirits and is doing quite well. He and his wife Sharon are moving back to the UK and will begin production on a new BBC reality show Home To Roost. Ozzy will also be performing at halftime of the Los Angeles Rams season opener on Thursday, September 8 at SoFi Stadium. The performance comes on the eve of the release of Osbourne’s new PATIENT NUMBER 9 album out September 9 on Epic.

Ozzy will be at a special in-store appearance and signing at Fingerprints Music in Long Beach, California on Saturday, September 10, the day after the LP’s release. Attendees will need to pre-order a copy of “Patient Number 9” to attend the event as Ozzy will only be signing copies of the new album. In order to sign as many copies as possible, the new album will be the only item signed. Masks will be required for all attendees and no photos with Ozzy will be permitted. Click here to reserve your copy.

Lyrics For Nothing Feels Right

Count the seconds, catch my breath
Feelings come and go again
Count my blessings, hope they hear me too, too
Trapped inside this spider web
Scared of life and scared of death
Trapped inside these walls I built of doom, doomWon’t you let me, won’t you let me through? (Ah-ah-ah-ah)
Don’t regret me even when I doI’ve been calling out for someone
Mouth around the gun
Nothing feels right
Nothing feels right
All the pain gets trapped in my lungs
Drowning in my blood
Nothing feels right
Nothing feels right

01. “Patient Number 9” (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. “Immortal” (feat. Mike McCready)
03. “Parasite” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. “No Escape From Now” (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. “One Of Those Days” (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. “A Thousand Shades” (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. “Mr. Darkness” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. “Nothing Feels Right” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. “Evil Shuffle” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. “Degradation Rules” (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. “Dead And Gone”
12. “God Only Knows”
13. “Darkside Blues”

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *