Music News

Smokeheads Announces New Album & Releases Single & Video “Side by Side”

French rising metal sensation, Smokeheads, is set to rock the world once again with its highly anticipated album, “All In,” ready to unleash its sonic fury on September 15th, 2023. The album will be available via Wormholedeath and promises to captivate listeners with its unique blend of metal and thought-provoking themes.

“All In” marks Smokeheads’ first studio album, showcasing the band’s versatility and musical prowess. Exploring the uncertainties of life, love, spirituality, and death, the album urges listeners to seize every moment and embrace the unknown. Drawing inspiration from bands such as Porcupine Tree, Gojira, Tool, and Devin Townsend,Smokeheads delivers a metal music experience that pushes boundaries.

Comprising Philippe on drums, Alain on bass, David C. on guitar, and David Z. on vocals and guitar, Smokeheads is an atypical group that melds the raw power of metal with melodic sensibilities. Each band member brings their own unique stage presence and musical background to the table, resulting in a powerful and captivating live performance.

In anticipation of the album release, Smokeheads is proud to unveil their first single and music video, “Side by Side.”This heartfelt track pays tribute to individuals battling diseases, highlighting their strength and optimism in the face of adversity. “Side by Side” serves as a reminder that in difficult times, humanity comes together, providing unwavering support to those who need it most.

“Side by Side” is available for purchase and streaming on all major music platformsHERE

To experience the powerful message of “Side by Side,” watch the official music video here:

Don’t miss out on this groundbreaking album set to leave an indelible mark on the metal scene. Stay tuned for more updates and prepare to go “All In” with Smokeheads.

“All In” album cover & Tracklist:

1. All in
2. Let me be
3. Hate and love
4. Reveal your soul
5. One million ways
6. In between
7. Let the wind blow
8. Nothing is random
9. Prayer of an agnostic
10. Side by side
11. The right direction

For more information about Smokeheads, visit:

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *