Music News

Watch Iron Maiden’s Legacy of The Beast 2022 Concert in Austin Texas in its entirety

Fan-filmed footage of IRON MAIDEN‘s September 13 concert at Moody Center in Austin, Texas can be seen below.

All the shows of the 2022 MAIDEN‘s “Legacy Of The Beast” world tour the band has opened the set with “Senjutsu”, and two more songs from the same album, “Stratego” and “The Writing On The Wall”.

Other songs were “Revelations”, “Blood Brothers”, “Sign Of The Cross”, “Flight Of Icarus”, “Fear Of The Dark”, “Hallowed Be Thy Name”, “The Number Of The Beast” and “Iron Maiden”.

MAIDEN also played two encores, consisting of “The Trooper”“The Clansman”“Run To The Hills” and the closing track of the night, “Aces High”.

The full setlist was as follows:

01. Senjutsu
02. Stratego
03. The Writing On The Wall
04. Revelations
05. Blood Brothers
06. Sign Of The Cross
07. Flight Of Icarus
08. Fear Of The Dark
09. Hallowed Be Thy Name
10. The Number Of The Beast
11. Iron Maiden


12. The Trooper
13. The Clansman
14. Run To The Hills

Encore 2:

15. Aces High

By Metal Lair

Propter Music Connoisseur, music for refined taste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *